2017 Anne MacKay Scholarship Winners

2017 Anne MacKay Scholarship Winners 2018-02-14T10:24:23+00:00

The North Fork Women for Women Fund will present a $1,750 scholarship to each of the following three deserving public high school seniors:

  • Dayanna Alvarez of Riverhead High School

  • Grace Bruer of Southold High School

  • McKenzi Thi Murphy of Mattituck high School

The scholarships were awarded to each student based on their transcript, recommendations, interview and essay on inclusion and diversity. We applaud all three winners and we would like thank all candidates for their applications and thoughtful submissions.

2017 Winning Scholarship Essays

2013—2016 Winning Scholarship essays:
Donate to the Scholarship Fund